Daily photo #47

Gallery
Info
2 Comments
  • A friend recently loaned me his pride and joy; an old, steel framed italian racing bicycle. It’s a Colnago Olympic Master Art Decor. It was a joy to ride and before I handed it back, I thought I should at least take a snap or two of the incredibly detailed paintwork.
    What is it about the Italians?

    img_7947-2011-09-15-22-59.jpg

    img_7950-2011-09-15-22-59.jpg

    img_7948-2011-09-15-22-59.jpg

    I probably shouldn’t tell him how the ride ended up though.

    Only kidding Chippa!

    Really 😉

  • 2 thoughts on “Daily photo #47

    What are you thinking about? Let me know.

    