Daily photo#30

20110814-103640.jpg

Fyxomatosis bike swap and sell was a chilly affair in melbourne. Heaps of bits but why is it I never get what I want but come home with stuff I don’t need? Huge highlight was stall run by track superstar Josiah Ng. This guy is a legend and and top bloke to boot. I ended up with some cool track bits including a track cog with his name engraved on it. Necessary? No. Cool? Yes.

20110814-103840.jpg
The man himself, Josiah Ng

What are you thinking about? Let me know.

