Daily photo #6

Gallery
Info
Comments
  • 20110710-110338.jpg

    When I started daily photo, I thought it would be reasonably easy to capture at least one image a day. Well today got the better of me. You know those days when things just don’t quite go your way? The plumbing had started to play up a couple of days before and had resulted in visits from the plumber and then the water board.

    “All fixed sir” I was assured.
    “then why was their sewerage bubbling up through the floor of the shower?”
    “that’ll be the blockage sir”
    “but you said……………..”

    Today’s daily photo is a homage to the space I have occupied all day and the faithful mop.

  • What are you thinking about? Let me know.

    